zim - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (315 entries)

en: %i _Backlink... | %i _Backlinks...
zh_CN[0]: %i 個反向連結...

en: A desktop wiki
zh_CN: 桌面維基

en: Add 'tearoff' strips to the menus
zh_CN: 為選單增加裁切線

en: Add Notebook
zh_CN: 新增筆記本

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: An error occured while generating the image.
    Do you want to save the source text anyway?
zh_CN: 生成圖片失敗。
    還是需要保存文件嗎？

en: Applications
zh_CN: 應用程式

en: Attach File
zh_CN: 附加檔案

en: Attach _File
zh_CN: 增加附件(_F)

en: Attach external file
zh_CN: 附加外部檔案

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatically turn "CamelCase" words into links
zh_CN: 自動將"CamelCase"詞轉換為鏈接

en: Automatically turn file paths into links
zh_CN: 自動將路徑轉換為鏈接

en: C_onfigure
zh_CN: 設定(_O)

en: Calen_dar
zh_CN: 日曆(_D)

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日曆

en: Can not modify page: %s
zh_CN: 不能修改頁面： %s

en: Capture whole screen
zh_CN: 畫面截取

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更動

en: Check _spelling
zh_CN: 拼寫檢查(_S)

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 備註

en: Complete _notebook
zh_CN: 整個筆記本(_N)

en: Configure Plugin
zh_CN: 設定外掛

en: Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 複製電子郵件地址

en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 複製位址

en: Copy _Link
zh_CN: 複製連結(_L)

en: Could not find notebook: %s
zh_CN: 無法找到筆記本： %s

en: Could not find the file or folder for this notebook
zh_CN: 沒有找到這個筆記本的文件或文件夾

en: Could not save page: %s
zh_CN: 無法儲存頁面： %s

en: Create folder?
zh_CN: 建立文件夾嗎？

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪下(_T)

en: Custom Command
zh_CN: 自行定義命令

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 預設

en: Default notebook
zh_CN: 預設筆記本

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延遲

en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 刪除頁面

en: Delete page "%s"?
zh_CN: 確定刪除"%s"?

en: Description
zh_CN: 說明

en: Details
zh_CN: 詳細訊息

en: Dia_gram...
zh_CN: 圖形(_G)...

en: Document Root
zh_CN: 文件根目錄

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文件

en: E_quation...
zh_CN: 公式(_Q)...

en: E_xport...
zh_CN: 導出(_X)

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 編輯圖片

en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 編輯連結

en: Edit _Source
zh_CN: 編輯源始碼(_S)

en: Email client
zh_CN: 郵件客戶端

en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 斜體

en: Enable Version Control?
zh_CN: 啟用版本控制？

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已啟用

en: Export
zh_CN: 導出

en: Exporting notebook
zh_CN: 導出筆記本

en: File browser
zh_CN: 文件瀏覽器

en: Filter
zh_CN: 過濾器

en: Find
zh_CN: 搜尋

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 搜尋下一個(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 搜尋上一個(_V)

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 搜尋且取代

en: Find what
zh_CN: 搜尋

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夾

en: Folder already exists and has content, exporting to this folder may overwrite exisitng files. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 這是一個已存在且非空文件夾，導入到這個文件夾可能導致已存在的文件被覆蓋。繼續嗎？

en: Folder exists
zh_CN: 文件夾已存在

en: For_mat
zh_CN: 格式(_M)

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Go home
zh_CN: 首頁

en: Go page back
zh_CN: 向後翻頁

en: Go page forward
zh_CN: 向前翻頁

en: Go to child page
zh_CN: 轉到子頁面

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 轉到下一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh_CN: 轉到上級頁面

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 轉到上一頁

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 標題 5

en: Heading _1
zh_CN: 一級標題(_1)

en: Heading _2
zh_CN: 二級標題(_2)

en: Heading _3
zh_CN: 三級標題(_3)

en: Heading _4
zh_CN: 四級標題(_3)

en: Heading _5
zh_CN: 五級標題(_5)

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 首頁

en: Icon
zh_CN: 圖標

en: Icons _And Text
zh_CN: 圖標和文字(_A)

en: Images
zh_CN: 圖片

en: Import Page
zh_CN: 導入頁面

en: Index page
zh_CN: 索引頁

en: Insert Date and Time
zh_CN: 插入日期與時間

en: Insert Diagram
zh_CN: 插入圖形

en: Insert Equation
zh_CN: 插入公式

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入圖片

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入鏈接

en: Insert Screenshot
zh_CN: 插入螢幕截圖

en: Insert Text From File
zh_CN: 從檔案插入內容

en: Insert diagram
zh_CN: 插入圖形

en: Insert equation
zh_CN: 插入公式

en: Invalid page name "%s"
zh_CN: 不可用的頁名 "%s"

en: Jump to
zh_CN: 跳轉到

en: Jump to Page
zh_CN: 跳轉到頁面

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Link Map
zh_CN: 連結對應

en: Link files under document root with full file path
zh_CN: 對最上層文件下的文件使用完整路徑鏈接

en: Link to
zh_CN: 鏈接到

en: Location
zh_CN: 位址

en: Log file
zh_CN: 日誌

en: Map document root to URL
zh_CN: 把根目錄文件對應為URL

en: Mark
zh_CN: 下劃線

en: Match _case
zh_CN: 符合大小寫(_C)

en: Move Page
zh_CN: 搬移頁面

en: Move page "%s"
zh_CN: 搬移頁面 "%s"

en: N_amespace
zh_CN: 命名空間(_A)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名稱

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空間

en: New Page
zh_CN: 建立新頁面

en: New S_ub Page...
zh_CN: 建立子頁面(_U)

en: New Sub Page
zh_CN: 新子頁面

en: No such file or folder: %s
zh_CN: 沒有這個文件或文件夾： %s

en: Notebook
zh_CN: 筆記本

en: Notebook Properties
zh_CN: 筆記本屬性

en: Notebook _Editable
zh_CN: 筆記本可編輯(_E)

en: Open Attachments _Folder
zh_CN: 打開附件目錄(_F)

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打開文件夾

en: Open Notebook
zh_CN: 打開筆記本

en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打開方式...

en: Open _Document Folder
zh_CN: 打開文件夾(_D)

en: Open _Document Root
zh_CN: 開啟根目錄文件(_D)

en: Open _Notebook Folder
zh_CN: 打開筆記本目錄(_N)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新視窗中打開(_W)

en: Open with "%s"
zh_CN: 使用 "%s" 打開

en: Options for plugin %s
zh_CN: 外掛 %s 的選項

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其它...

en: Output
zh_CN: 輸出

en: Output folder
zh_CN: 輸出文件夾

en: P_athbar
zh_CN: 路徑欄(_A)

en: Page
zh_CN: 頁面

en: Page "%s" and all of it's sub-pages and attachments will be deleted
zh_CN: 頁面 "%s" 以及其所有子頁和附件將被刪除

en: Page "%s" does not have a folder for attachments
zh_CN: 頁面 "%s" 並沒有用於擺放附件的文件夾

en: Page Name
zh_CN: 頁面名稱

en: Page exists
zh_CN: 頁面已存在

en: Pages
zh_CN: 頁面

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Please enter a comment for this version
zh_CN: 請為此版本增加一些註解

en: Please note that linking to a non-existing page
    also creates a new page automatically.
zh_CN: 請註意，連結到一個不存在的頁面
    將會自動建立一個新頁面。

en: Please select a folder
zh_CN: 請選擇一個文件夾

en: Please select a template file
zh_CN: 請選擇一個模板檔案

en: Please specify a URL for the document root
zh_CN: 請指定一個URL為文檔根目錄

en: Please specify a template
zh_CN: 請指定一個模板

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 外掛

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 外掛

en: Port
zh_CN: 埠

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 選項(_E)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 選項

en: Print to Browser
zh_CN: 列印至瀏覽器

en: Prio
zh_CN: 優先級

en: Proper_ties
zh_CN: 屬性(_T)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 屬性

en: Re-build Index
zh_CN: 重新載入索引

en: Rename Page
zh_CN: 重新命名頁面

en: Rename page "%s"
zh_CN: 重新命名頁面 "%s"

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 替換全部(_A)

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替換為

en: Rev
zh_CN: 版本

en: S_ave Version...
zh_CN: 儲存版本(_A)

en: Save A _Copy...
zh_CN: 另存為(_C)

en: Save Copy
zh_CN: 儲存副本

en: Save Version
zh_CN: 儲存版本

en: Score
zh_CN: 次數

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜尋

en: Search _Backlinks...
zh_CN: 搜尋反向連結(_B)...

en: Select File
zh_CN: 選擇檔案

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 選擇文件夾

en: Select window or region
zh_CN: 選中的視窗或區域

en: Selection
zh_CN: 選中區域

en: Server not started
zh_CN: 服務未開啟

en: Server started
zh_CN: 服務已啟動

en: Server stopped
zh_CN: 服務已停止

en: Show Link Map
zh_CN: 顯示連結對應

en: Show _Changes
zh_CN: 顯示變動(_C)

en: Show index
zh_CN: 顯示索引

en: Show the cursor also for pages that can not be edited
zh_CN: 顯示游標的文件不可編輯

en: Slow file system
zh_CN: 慢的檔案系統

en: Some error occured while running "scrot"
zh_CN: 執行 "scrot" 裡發生錯誤

en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼字檢查器

en: Start _Web Server
zh_CN: 啟動Web伺服器(_W)

en: Strike
zh_CN: 刪除線

en: Strong
zh_CN: 粗體

en: Tags
zh_CN: 標籤

en: Task
zh_CN: 任務

en: Task List
zh_CN: 任務列表

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文字檔案

en: Text From _File...
zh_CN: 來自檔案(_F)...

en: The attachments folder for this page does not yet exist.
    Do you want to create it now?
zh_CN: 該頁面的附件目錄尚不存在。
    您希望建立嗎？

en: The document folder for this page does not yet exist.
    Do you want to create it now?
zh_CN: 目前文件所在的目錄不存在。
    建立該目錄？

en: The file or folder you specified does not exist.
    Please check if you the path is correct.
zh_CN: 指定的文件或文件夾不存在。
    請檢查路徑是否正確。

en: The given page name is not valid.
zh_CN: 指定的頁面不可用

en: This notebook was created by an older of version of zim.
    Do you want to upgrade it to the latest version now?
    
    Upgrading will take some time and may make various changes
    to the notebook. In general it is a good idea to make a
    backup before doing this.
    
    If you choose not to upgrade now, some features
    may not work as expected
zh_CN: 此筆記本是由一個舊版本的zim建立的
    你希望現在就將筆記本更新到最新版本嗎？
    
    此升級需要花一點時間並且會對筆記本進行各種改動
    建議先備份再進行此升級
    
    如果不打算現在升級，一些功能可能會不能正常工作

en: This page does not have an attachments folder
zh_CN: 該頁面不包含附件目錄

en: To_day
zh_CN: 今天(_D)

en: Toggle notebook editable
zh_CN: 切換筆記本編輯狀態

en: Tray Icon
zh_CN: 系統托盤圖示

en: Update the heading of this page
zh_CN: 更新此頁的標題

en: Updating index
zh_CN: 更新索引

en: Updating index...
zh_CN: 更新索引...

en: Upgrade Notebook?
zh_CN: 升級筆記本？

en: Upgrading notebook
zh_CN: 正在升級筆記本

en: Use <Ctrl><Space> to switch to the side pane
    (If disabled you can still use <Alt><Space>)
zh_CN: 請使用<Ctrl><空格鍵>切換到側面板
    (如果該組合被禁用，您可使用<Alt><空格鍵>組合)

en: Use a custom font
zh_CN: 使用自行設定字體

en: Verbatim
zh_CN: 逐字

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Version control is currently not enabled for this notebook.
    Do you want to enable it?
zh_CN: 當前筆記本沒有啟用版本控制。
    需要在當前筆記本啟用版本控制嗎？

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: View _Log
zh_CN: 查看日誌(_L)

en: Web browser
zh_CN: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Whole _word
zh_CN: 整詞尋找(_W)

en: Width
zh_CN: 寬度

en: Word Count
zh_CN: 字數統計

en: Word Count...
zh_CN: 字數統計...

en: Words
zh_CN: 字

en: Zim Desktop Wiki
zh_CN: Zim 桌面維基

en: _About
zh_CN: 關於(_A)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 後退(_B)

en: _Bugs
zh_CN: 報告錯誤(_B)

en: _Child
zh_CN: 子對象(_C)

en: _Clear Formatting
zh_CN: 清除格式(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 關閉(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 複製(_C)

en: _Date and Time...
zh_CN: 日期與時間(_D)...

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Page
zh_CN: 刪除頁面(_R)

en: _Discard Changes
zh_CN: 放棄更改(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit Diagram
zh_CN: 編輯圖形(_E)

en: _Edit Equation
zh_CN: 編輯公式(_E)

en: _Edit Link
zh_CN: 編輯連結(_E)

en: _Edit Link or Object...
zh_CN: 編輯連結或物件(_E)...

en: _Emphasis
zh_CN: 斜體(_E)

en: _FAQ
zh_CN: 常見問題(_F)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_CN: 過濾器(_F)

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 搜尋(_F)...

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前進(_F)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 轉到(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 幫助(_H)

en: _Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮度標示(_H)

en: _History
zh_CN: 歷史(_H)

en: _Home
zh_CN: 主頁(_H)

en: _Icons Only
zh_CN: 只顯示圖示(_I)

en: _Image...
zh_CN: 圖像(_I)...

en: _Import Page...
zh_CN: 載入頁面(_I)

en: _Index
zh_CN: 索引(_I)

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Jump To...
zh_CN: 跳轉到(_J)...

en: _Keybindings
zh_CN: 快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Large Icons
zh_CN: 大圖示(_L)

en: _Link
zh_CN: 連結(_L)

en: _Link to date
zh_CN: 連結到日期(_L)

en: _Link...
zh_CN: 連結(_L)...

en: _Mark
zh_CN: 下劃線(_M)

en: _More
zh_CN: 更多(_M)

en: _Move Page...
zh_CN: 移動頁面(_M)

en: _New Page...
zh_CN: 新建頁面(_N)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一個(_N)

en: _Next in index
zh_CN: 下一頁(_N)

en: _None
zh_CN: 無(_N)

en: _Open Another Notebook...
zh_CN: 打開另一個筆記本(_O)

en: _Other...
zh_CN: 其它(_O)...

en: _Page
zh_CN: 頁面(_P)

en: _Parent
zh_CN: 父對象(_P)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 貼上(_P)

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 預覽(_P)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一個(_P)

en: _Previous in index
zh_CN: 上一頁(_P)

en: _Print to Browser
zh_CN: 列印至瀏覽器(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Recent pages
zh_CN: 最近頁面(_R)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Regular expression
zh_CN: 正規表達式(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Remove Link
zh_CN: 移除連結(_R)

en: _Rename Page...
zh_CN: 重命名頁面(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 取代(_R)

en: _Replace...
zh_CN: 取代(_R)...

en: _Reset Size
zh_CN: 恢復大小(_R)

en: _Restore Version
zh_CN: 恢復版本(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本(_S)

en: _Screenshot...
zh_CN: 螢幕截圖(_S)...

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Search...
zh_CN: 搜尋(_S)...

en: _Selection
zh_CN: 選中範圍(_S)

en: _Send To...
zh_CN: 發送至...(_S)

en: _Small Icons
zh_CN: 小圖示(_S)

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Strike
zh_CN: 刪除線(_S)

en: _Strong
zh_CN: 粗體(_S)

en: _Text Only
zh_CN: 只顯示文本(_T)

en: _Tiny Icons
zh_CN: 微圖示(T)

en: _Today
zh_CN: 今天(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具欄(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 還原(_U)

en: _Verbatim
zh_CN: 逐字(_V)

en: _Versions...
zh_CN: 所有版本(_V)

en: _View
zh_CN: 視圖(_V)

en: readonly
zh_CN: 唯讀

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒
